#15. Every class at my gym: Hi-Lo

Great name for a class.  I guess it’s kind of like Tae-Bo, except the instructor is white, sounds like Cookie Monster, and says things like…

"Where there's smoke, there's fire...and it's right here because WE. ARE. ON. FIIIIIIIIIIIIRE!"

~ by Clem on November 4, 2009.

One Response to “#15. Every class at my gym: Hi-Lo”

  1. I simply wished to just take a couple of seconds and tell you that I enjoyed reading the article.
    I in all honesty don’t think most people know the amount of effort that goes into production of a a good webpage. I realize this is sort of random nevertheless it really bothers me occasionally. Nonetheless really good blog site.

Leave a Reply

 
