Complete! #25. Eat a cupcake like Sandra Lee

I bought this cupcake from the C-K Student Animal Legal Defense Fund–Why didn’t I know about SALDF in law school?–Bake Sale to benefit One Tail at a Time.  If I didn’t have a cat that hated other animals, I may have been persuaded to adopt poor Pinecone.

I love when philanthropy involves food.

I love when philanthropy involves food.

So.  Here’s how you’re supposed to eat a cupcake, according to Sandra Lee.  You tear the bottom off, invert it, and put it on top of the frosting.  Now it’s like a sandwich.

This is getting weird.

This is getting weird.

Eat and enjoy!

Yum!

Yum!

I think Sandra Lee is insane.  But having tried this method of eating cupcakes, I am a convert.  (1) Frosting with every bite, (2) Virtually no crumbs, (3) No frosting on your nose, (4) Sprinkles stay on the cupcake.

Thanks, Sandra Lee!

~ by Clem on October 13, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
